Immaculate Conception Mass Schedule... Friday, December 7: 4pm at OLA; Saturday, December 8: 9am at OLA, 10am at SMG

Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Reverend Paul Ritt

Pastor

pritt@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x201
 

 
 

Reverend Anthony Luongo

Parochial Vicar

aluongo@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x148

 
 

Deacon Tom O'Shea

Deacon

toshea@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x202

 

 
 

Deacon Ed Elibero

Deacon
eelibero@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 



 

     
 

Donna Delahanty

Director of Parish Ministries

ddelahanty@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x203

     
   

Francis Burke

Finance and Human Resources Manager

fburke@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x206

     
 

Donna Hegan

Pastoral Associate, Saint Maria Goretti
dhegan@ola-smg.org

     
 

Marie Lagman

Director of Media Ministry
mlagman@ola-smg.org

781-598-4313 x218

     
 

Jayson Cote

Director of Liturgical Music

jcote@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x204

     
 

Janine Sano

Administrative Assistant

jsano@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x200
 

     
 

Kate McGrath

Pastoral Care Coordinator

OLA Faith Formation Co-Coordinator, Grades K-6

kmcgrath@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x224

     
 

Pamela Guerrieo

Director of Youth Faith Formation

pguerrieo@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x208

 

     
 

Cheryl Nunes

OLA Faith Formation Coordinator, Grades K-6

cnunes@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x209

 

     
   

Colleen Gioioso

SMG Faith Formation Coordinator, Grades 1-6

cgioioso@ola-smg.org
 

     
 

Jamie Bossi

Faith Formation Support

jbossi@ola-smg.org
 

     
 

Melina Prestia

OLA School Tuition Manager

mprestia@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x210

     
   

Audrey Sullivan

Parish Financial Assistant

asullivan@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x216

     
 

JJ Kenney

Facilities Manager

facilities@ola-smg.org


 

     
 

Dan Whelan

Facilities

dwhelan@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x205

 

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.

 
Catholics Come Home Catholic TV