Our Staff

paul_ritt.jpg

Reverend Paul Ritt
Pastor

pritt@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x201


 

Father Tony Luongo

Reverend Anthony Luongo
Parochial Vicar

aluongo@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x104

 

 

TomOshea

Deacon Tom O'Shea
Deacon

toshea@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x202

 

 

Deacon Ed Elibero

Deacon Ed Elibero
Deacon

eelibero@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 

 

 

Donna Delahanty

Donna Delahanty
Director of Parish Ministries

ddelahanty@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x203

 

 

Portrait Placeholder

Audrey Sullivan
Finance and Human Resources Manager

asullivan@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x216

 

Donna Hegan

Donna Hegan
Pastoral Associate, Saint Maria Goretti

dhegan@ola-smg.org

 

 

 

Marie Lagman

Marie Lagman
Director of Media Ministry


mlagman@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x218


 

Jayson Cote

Jayson Cote
Director of Liturgical Music

jcote@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x204

 

 

Janine Sano

Janine Sano
Administrative Assistant

jsano@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x200

 

 

Kate McGrath

Kate McGrath
Pastoral Care Coordinator
OLA Faith Formation Coordinator, Grades K-8

kmcgrath@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x224


 

Jamie Bossi

Jamie Bossi
Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator

jbossi@ola-smg.org
781-334-6443 x140

 

 

Portrait Placeholder

Robyn Yannone
Adolescent Faith Formation Coordinator

ryannone@ola-smg.org
781-334-6443 x209
 

Portrait Placeholder

Diane Jenkins
School Tuition Manager

djenkins@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x210
 

JJ Kenney

JJ Kenney
Facilities Manager

facilities@ola-smg.org

 


 

Dan Whalen

Dan Whelan
Facilities

dwhelan@ola-smg.org
781-598-4313 x205